Functional Safety Solutions Hamburg

Are you interested in promoting the advancement of autonomous driving or e-mobility, but don’t yet possess the necessary skills? Our training offers on ISO 26262 and IEC 61508 will allow you to understand functional safety from the ground up.

Services

Training

Do you need to design a control unit according to ISO 26262 and want to quickly learn how to get started with the standard?

As your professional partner when it comes to training in the field of functional safety, we provide you with a sustainable strategy for implementing the requirements of the ISO 26262 or IEC 61508 standards and show you how to avoid errors during this process.

We offer regular functional safety standard training for a range of target groups, plus individual training at your company in which you learn how to implement functional safety in your daily operations. Our training offers incorporate practical exercises and allow participants to ask questions about related topics such as ASPICE or functional safety in your organisation.

Audits & Assessments

Let us show you how to conduct internal audits and assessments on functional safety. We will provide you with a range of methods in accordance with the ISO 26262 and IEC 61508 standards that are applicable in the automotive industry and other areas.

Read more…

Work more efficiently with standards

Training at FSS will show you how to quickly and effectively implement the requirements put forth by ISO 26262.

With our TOP method, you will learn how to work efficiently with the requirements of the standard.

Read more …

Mentoring

We offer mentoring packages for new employees working in the field of functional safety. As part of these packages, your employees are paired with an experienced coach for everyday matters related to the concrete implementation of the standards.

Read more …

Documentation

Should the safety plan be drawn up in Excel or Word? Do we need the safety case in English? TSC and FSM reviews with templates? If you’re unsure how to cohesively prepare your ISO 26262 documentation, we can show you how.

Read more …

 

 

Services

Recruiting

Are you looking for the right functional safety project manager, developer, or quality control employee for your company?
Do you want to grow professionally in this area, or are you looking for new employment in the technology sector, e.g. as a safety engineer?

In response to the high demand from our clients for recommendations or placements of suitable functional safety managers, ideally trained by ourselves, we have added bespoke recruitment to our service portfolio to complement the training we offer.

FSS can therefore offer you an attractive all-in-one package in the area of functional safety: We use our expertise to recruit top candidates in addition to training and supporting them as they progress in their careers.

Our expertise

Our team consists of experienced functional safety managers who have put in the time to acquire knowledge and are now keen to pass on what they have learned. We specialize in training for various participant groups.

Do you want functional safety to be standard practice at your company, and do you want your employees to be aware and observant of ISO 26262 or IEC 61508 requirements?

Our large portfolio of tried-and-tested solutions covers a range of projects for various companies. Our own development work enables us to speak the language of developers – especially software developers. As entrepreneurs, we understand quality management processes and the challenges presented by resource distribution.

The pressure will be taken off your employees, and they will also learn new ways to generate positive energy for new solutions.

Our company consists of a team of functional safety managers, qualified computer scientists, and recruitment consultants with more than 20 years of experience in the areas of functional safety, project management, and project development. We have been successfully cooperating with exclusive partners in the automotive and medical technology industries for many years.

Unlike other personnel recruitment companies, we have the same specialized knowledge as you. Our recruitment consultants draw on the technical expertise of our project and product development experts. This profitable collaboration and the insights into our network allow us to give both candidates and companies realistic advice and support at eye level. We listen to you with the goal of understanding your challenges and requirements and finding suitable solutions. Each of our staff placements create a win-win situation for everyone involved. We match top candidates with interesting companies.

FSS

Functional Safety Solutions Hamburg GmbH

Wilhelm-Stein-Weg 2
22339 Hamburg
Germany

Georg-Clasen-Weg 16b
22415 Hamburg
Germany

Training rooms

FreiRäume

Große Elbstraße 38
22767 Hamburg
Germany

 

 

Upcoming events:

  • Tue
    22
    Jun
    2021

    Introduction to functional safety according to ISO 26262 in English

    14:30 - 16:30

    2 hour module with overview for developer.
    253 € (plus VAT) | Agenda | Register

  • Wed
    23
    Jun
    2021

    Introduction to functional safety according to IEC 61508 in English

    14:30 - 16:30

    2 hour module with overview for developer.
    253 € (plus VAT) | Agenda | Register

Functional Safety Solutions Hamburg

Sie wollen den Bereich des autonomen Fahrens oder der E-Mobility vorantreiben, aber Ihnen fehlt das nötige Know-how? Mit unseren Schulungen und Webinaren zur ISO 26262 und IEC 61508 verstehen Sie funktionale Sicherheit von Anfang an.

Leistungen

Schulungen

Sie sollen ein Steuergerät nach ISO 26262 entwickeln und wollen erste Schritte mit der Norm zügig verstehen?

Mit uns als professionellem Partner für Schulungen im Bereich funktionaler Sicherheit lernen Sie eine nachhaltige Strategie für die Umsetzung der Normenanforderungen aus der ISO 26262 oder IEC 61508. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie bei der Umsetzung der Anforderungen Fehler vermeiden.

Wir bieten regelmäßig Schulungen für verschiedene Zielgruppen zu den Normen der funktionalen Sicherheit oder führen individuelle Schulungen in Ihrem Unternehmen durch, in denen Sie lernen, wie es funktioniert im Tagesgeschäft funktionale Sicherheit umzusetzen. Alle Schulungen beinhalten Übungen und geben Raum für Fragen zu verwandten Themen wie ASPICE oder FuSi in der Organisation.

Wir bieten Tagesschulungen sowie Online Module zur Einführung in Funktionale Sicherheit an. Unsere Online Module bestehen aus einem interaktiven 2-Stunden Webinar und können individuell auf Ihre Wünsche und Probleme angepasst werden.

 

Audits & Assessments

Lernen Sie von uns, wie Sie interne Audits und Assessments zur funktionalen Sicherheit durchführen können. Wir stellen verschiedene Methoden zur Durchführung für die ISO 26262 und IEC 61508 nicht nur im Automobilbereich vor.

Weiterlesen…

Effizienter arbeiten mit Normen

In einer Schulung bei FSS lernen Sie, wie die Anforderungen der ISO 26262 zügig und zielorientiert umgesetzt werden können.
Mittels unserer Methode TOP lernen Sie effizientes Arbeiten mit Normenanforderungen.

Weiterlesen…

Mentoring

Für neue Mitarbeiter im Bereich funktionale Sicherheit bieten wir Mentoring-Pakete an. Ihr Mitarbeiter bekommt einen erfahrenen Sparringspartner für die täglichen Fragen zu der konkreten Normumsetzung.

Weiterlesen…

Dokumentation

Der Safety Plan als Excel- oder Word-Datei? Brauchen wir den Sicherheitsnachweis auf Englisch? TSC- und FSM-Reviews mit Vorlagen? Wenn Ihnen der rote Faden bei der ISO-26262-Dokumentation fehlt, zeigen wir Ihnen diesen in unseren Schulungen auf.

Weiterlesen…

 

  • Di
    19
    Okt
    2021

    Einführung in Funktionale Sicherheit am Beispiel der ISO 26262 in Deutsch

    14:30 - 16:30Online-Modul

    2-Stunden-Modul als Übersicht für Projektleiter.
    253 € (zzgl. MwSt.) Agenda | Zur Anmeldung

  • Mi
    20
    Okt
    2021

    Einführung in Funktionale Sicherheit am Beispiel der IEC 61508 in Deutsch

    14:30 - 16:30Online-Modul

    2-Stunden-Modul als Übersicht für Projektleiter.
    253 € (zzgl. MwSt.) Agenda | Zur Anmeldung

  • Di
    26
    Okt
    2021

    Einführung in Funktionale Sicherheit am Beispiel der ISO 26262 in Englisch

    14:30 - 16:30Online-Modul

    2-Stunden-Modul als Übersicht für Projektleiter.
    253 € (zzgl. MwSt.) Agenda | Zur Anmeldung

  • Mi
    27
    Okt
    2021

    Einführung in Funktionale Sicherheit am Beispiel der IEC 61508 in Englisch

    14:30 - 16:30Online-Modul

    2-Stunden-Modul als Übersicht für Projektleiter.
    253 € (zzgl. MwSt.) Agenda | Zur Anmeldung

  • Di
    09
    Nov
    2021

    Einführung in Funktionale Sicherheit am Beispiel der ISO 26262 in Deutsch

    14:30 - 16:30Online-Modul

    2-Stunden-Modul als Übersicht für Entwickler.
    253 € (zzgl. MwSt.) Agenda | Zur Anmeldung

  • Mi
    10
    Nov
    2021

    Einführung in Funktionale Sicherheit am Beispiel der IEC 61508 in Deutsch

    14:30 - 16:30Online-Modul

    2-Stunden-Modul als Übersicht für Entwickler.
    253 € (zzgl. MwSt.) Agenda | Zur Anmeldung

  • Di
    16
    Nov
    2021

    Einführung in Funktionale Sicherheit am Beispiel der ISO 26262 in Englisch

    14:30 - 16:30Online-Modul

    2-Stunden-Modul als Übersicht für Entwickler.
    253 € (zzgl. MwSt.) Agenda | Zur Anmeldung

  • Mi
    17
    Nov
    2021

    Einführung in Funktionale Sicherheit am Beispiel der IEC 61508 in Englisch

    14:30 - 16:30Online-Modul

    2-Stunden-Modul als Übersicht für Entwickler.
    253 € (zzgl. MwSt.) Agenda | Zur Anmeldung

 

Leistungen

Recruiting

Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem:der passenden Projektmanager:in, Entwickler:in oder Qualitätsmitarbeiter:in im Bereich Functional Safety für Ihr Unternehmen?
Sie streben selber eine berufliche Weiterentwicklung in diesen Bereichen an oder sind auf der Suche nach einem:einer neuen Arbeitgeber:in im technischen Bereich, z.B. als Safety Engineer?

Aufgrund starker Nachfrage unserer Kund:innen nach der Empfehlung oder Vermittlung von geeigneten und bestenfalls von uns ausgebildeten Functional Safety Manager:innen haben wir den Schulungsbereich mit unserem passgenauen Recruiting ergänzt.

Damit bietet Ihnen FSS ein attraktives Gesamtpaket im Bereich der funktionalen Sicherheit: Mit unserer Expertise vermitteln wir geeignete Top-Kandidaten und schulen und unterstützen diese auf ihrem weiteren Weg.

 

Unser Know-how

Als erfahrene FuSi-Manager aus der Praxis haben wir uns nach langer Entwicklungszeit auf die Weitergabe unserer Erfahrungen konzentriert. Schulungen für verschiedene Teilnehmer:innen:gruppen sind unsere Spezialität.

Sie wollen, dass funktionale Sicherheit ein Standard in Ihrem Unternehmen wird und bei Ihren Mitarbeiter:innen Beachtung und Aufmerksamkeit für die Anforderungen der ISO 26262 oder IEC 61508 geschult wird?

Aufgrund zahlreicher Projekte in verschiedenen Firmen bieten wir ein großes Portfolio an Lösungen, die sich in der Praxis bewährt haben. Durch unsere eigene Entwicklungstätigkeit sprechen wir die Sprache von Entwickler:innen, speziell von Software-Entwickler:innen. Als Gründer verstehen wir die Prozesse im Qualitätsmanagement wie auch die herausfordernde Verteilung von Ressourcen.

Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen werden entlastet und lernen gleichzeitig von uns neue Methoden kennen, um positive Energie für neue Lösungen zu bekommen.

Wir sind ein Unternehmen, das ein Team aus Functional Safety Manager:innen, Diplom-Informatiker:innen und Recruitment Consultants mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich funktionale Sicherheit, Projektmanagement sowie Produktentwicklung vereint und seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich mit exklusiven Partnern aus der Automobil- und Medizinbranche zusammenarbeitet.

Im Gegensatz zu den üblichen Personalvermittlungsunternehmen besitzen wir dasselbe Fachwissen wie Sie. Unsere Recruitment Consultants greifen auf die technische Erfahrung unserer Expert:innen aus der Projekt- und Produktentwicklung zu. Mit dieser gewinnbringenden Kollaboration und den Einblicken in unser Netzwerk können wir Kandidat:innen sowie Unternehmen realistisch und auf Augenhöhe beraten und unterstützen. Wir bringen Top-Kandidat:innen und interessante Firmen zusammen und erzielen damit mit jeder unserer Personalvermittlungen eine Win-Win-Situation für alle Seiten.

FSS

Functional Safety Solutions Hamburg GmbH

Wilhelm-Stein-Weg 2
22339 Hamburg
Deutschland

Georg-Clasen-Weg 16b
22415 Hamburg
Deutschland

 

Schulungsräume

FreiRäume

Große Elbstraße 38
22767 Hamburg
Deutschland